To the Presses!

I just spoke to Jordan at Silverbirch again, and it seems like I’ve got everything I need to get this manufacturing started! The audio master is at hand and sounding great, the graphics are amazing and ready to be emailed over, and I’ve decided what format I’ll be going with as well. All that’s left to do is to go drop off the disk, sign the forms, and pay up!

I almost can’t believe it’s all coming together. This is terribly exciting!!

When I have a spare moment, I’ll write about this past weekend. Business cards printed, War of the Trilliums went great, and I even pre-sold a few CDs!

Leave a Reply

